Our Board

Clinics Can Help Board of Directors

We are grateful for the voluntary service of the following outstanding community leaders and advocates:

  • Jonathan Levy, Esq. – Board Chair
  • Jason Pizzo – Vice Chair
  • John Davis – Treasurer
  • Pamela Swensen – Secretary
  • Despina Hall, PT
  • William Foman Esq
  • Allen Gast
  • Jay Goldfarb
  • Karen Holloway
  • Dr. Judy Ann Wellington APRN
  • Andrea McMillian, Esq. Immediate Past President
  • H. Bryant Sims Esq. Past President
  • Sharan Eastwood, Past President
  • Faustino Gonzalez, M.D., Past President
  • Jim Sugarman, Past President